Subscreva a nossa Newsletter

 

Receba campanhas promocionais e fique a par das mais recentes novidades.

Email Marketing by E-goi
Scroll to top
Contact us
R. Nossa Sra. da Livração, 1250-1300,
4515-161 Foz do Sousa
Telephone / Fax:
T: +351 224 507 420
F: +351 224 507 429
E-mail
info@nautilus.pt

Commercial Agents

Portugal

North:

Luís Filipe:
T. +351 962 073 753 E. negocios@nautilus.pt

Jorge Orosa:
T. +351 936 318 967 E. promotor@nautilus.pt

South and Islands:

Domingos Duarte:
T. +351 937 597 964 E. comercio@nautilus.pt

Carina Bacalhau:
T. +351 936 318 968 E. contacto@nautilus.pt

António Azinheira:
T. +351 936 318 967 E. cliente@nautilus.pt

Spain

Galicia – Castilla Leon – Asturias:

Luís Filipe:
T. +351 962 073 753 E. negocios@nautilus.pt

Other regions and islands:

Jorge Moreira:
T. +351 935 809 499 E. sales@nautilus.pt

André Gonçalves:
T. +351 926 452 174 E. contact@nautilus.pt

Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia

Jorge Moreira:
T. +351 935 809 499 E. sales@nautilus.pt

André Gonçalves:
T. +351 926 452 174 E. contact@nautilus.pt

Susana Figueiredo:
T. +351 919 030 583 E. susana.figueiredo@nautilus.pt

Pedro Couto:
T. +351 918 978 931 E. pedro.couto@nautilus.pt

Sofia Silva:
T. +351 967 184 638 E. sofia.silva@nautilus.pt

America

Dustin Knarr:
T. 001 7178084425 E. dknarr@ergosfurniture.com

Susana Figueiredo:
T. +351 919 030 583 E. susana.figueiredo@nautilus.pt

We use cookies to give you the best experience.